Sihtasutus Tallinna Arengu- ja Koolituskeskus

Paldiski mnt 48a
10614 Tallinn

Registrikood 90009683
Tel. +372 6 404 543
Faks +372 6 720 191
E-post info@takk.ee
www.takk.ee


Nõukogu:

Toomas Sepp
Esimees
E-post toomas.sepp@tallinnlv.ee

Kaarel-Mati Halla
Liige
E-post kaarel-mati.halla@tallinnlv.ee

Jelisei Lokotar
Liige
E-post jelisei.lokotar@tallinnlv.ee


Töötajad:

Kalle Sepp
Juhatuse liige
E-post kalle.sepp@takk.ee
Tel. +372 6 466 169
Mob. +372 507 2505

Toivo Keva
Nõunik
E-post toivo.keva@takk.ee
Tel. +372 6 404 543
Mob. +372 503 2843


Raamatupidamine:

Tallinna Linnakantselei Finantsteenistus
Liidia Heinsalu
Raamatupidamiskeskuse juhtivraamatupidaja
E-post liidia.heinsalu@tallinnlv.ee
Tel. +372 6 404 292