Tallinn Development and Training Centre

Sihtasutus Tallinna Arnegu- ja Koolituskeskus
Paldiski mnt 48a
10614 Tallinn, Estonia

Reg. Nr 90009683
Ph. +372 6 404 543
Fax  +372
6 391 229
E-mail
info@takk.ee
www.takk.ee


Supervisory Board:
Toomas Sepp
Chairman
E-mail toomas.sepp@tallinnlv.ee
Kaarel-Mati Halla
Member
E-mail kaarel-mati.halla@tallinnlv.ee

Allan Alaküla
Member
E-mail allan.alakyla@tallinnlv.ee

Max Kaur
Member
E-mail max_kaur@hotmail.com

Jelisei Lokotar
Member
E-post jelisei.lokotar@tallinnlv.ee


Staff:

Kalle Sepp
Member of the Management Board
e-mail kalle.sepp@takk.ee
Tel. +372 6 466 169
Mob. +372 507 2505

 

Toivo Keva

Adviser
e-mail toivo.keva@takk.ee
Tel. +372 6 404 543
Mob. +372 503 2843
Abdul Hamid Turay
Adviser – Media and Communications
e-mail abdul.turay@takk.ee
Tel. +372 6 404 543
Mob. +372 5 189 918

Accounting:
Liidia Heinsalu
Leading accountant of Tallinn city accounting office
Ph. +372 6 404 292